Employee Directory

Vancouver, British Columbia

Corporate Head Office / Ocean & Truck Freight / Administration
456 Humber Place, Annacis Island, New Westminster, BC V3M 6A5
Tel: 604.523.5100 / Fax: 604.523.5125 / VCR@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Direct Tel.

Chris Locher

Managing Director/Export

chris.locher@lei.ca

604.515.5266

Greg Locher

Managing Director/Air Freight

greg.locher@lei.ca

604.515.5296

Peter Broerken

Controller - LEI Group

peter.broerken@lei.ca

604.515.5252

Katherine Williems

Far East Import Manager

katherine.williems@lei.ca

604.515.5251

Farideh MacRae

Import Europe/Project Manager/Sales

farideh.macrae@lei.ca

604.515.5262

Ingrid Rooney

Far East Import  Supervisor

ingrid.rooney@lei.ca

604.515.5276

Edward Ma

Sales

edward.ma@lei.ca

604.515.5264

Gary Billings

Sales

gary.billings@lei.ca

604.515.5261

Locher Evers Int'l. - LEI Customs Brokerage
456 Humber Place, Annacis Island, New Westminster BC V3M 6A5
Tel: 604.523.5100 / Fax: 604.523.5126

Name

Department

Email

Direct Tel.

Rosanne Williams

Manager, Customs Brokerage

rosanne.williams@lei.ca

604.515.5283

Locher Evers Int'l. - Vancouver Int'l. Airport Office
2140-5000 Miller Road, Richmond BC V7B 1K9
Tel: 604.270.4631 / Fax: 604.270.4586

Name

Department

Email

Direct Tel.

Jo-Anne Chu

Airfreight Manager

jo-anne.chu@lei.ca

604.515.5299

Tony Leung

Operations (Import)

tony.leung@lei.ca

604.523.5102

Joyce Torres

Sea/Air Operations

joyce.torres@lei.ca

604.515.5297

Locher Evers Int'l. / Westcon Terminals - Main Distribution Center
456 Humber Place, Annacis Island, New Westminster BC V3M 6A5
Tel: 604.525.0577 / Fax: 604.525.2845

Name

Department

Email

Direct Tel.

Tim Yakemchuk

National Director Warehouse Op.

tim.yakemchuk@lei.ca

604.515.5288

Russ Milne

Warehouse Manager

russ.milne@lei.ca

604.515.5291

Penny Robinson

Warehouse Admin. Supervisor

penny.robinson@lei.ca

604.515.5293

Locher Evers Int'l. - LEI Cartage
456 Humber Place, Annacis Island, New Westminster BC V3M 6A5
Tel: 604.525.4095 / Fax: 604.525.2845

Name

Department

Email

Direct Tel.

Erin Eggertson

Cartage Manager

erin.eggertson@lei.ca

604.523.5105

Calgary, Alberta

Locher Evers Int'l, - Main Office
212 -3016 19th Street, N.E., Calgary AB T2E 6Y9
Tel: 403.219.0903 / Fax: 403.219.0906 / CALGARY@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Laura Ju

Branch Manager

laura.ju@lei.ca

Winnipeg, MaNitoba

Locher Evers Int'l, - Main Office and Warehouse
115 Paramount Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2X 2W6
Tel: 204.632.4028 / Fax: 204.694.1136 / WINNIPEG@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Patty Lisowick

Branch Manager

patty.lisowick@lei.ca

Susan Caie

Business Development Manager

susan.caie@lei.ca

Shelly Scanlon

Supervisor, Ocean Import

shelly.scanlon@lei.ca

Sandra Thickson

Operations, Air Import

sandra.thickson@lei.ca

Marjorie Krist

Supervisor, Warehouse Administration

marjorie.krist@lei.ca

Locher Evers Int'l, - LEI Customs Brokerage
115 Paramount Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2X 2W6
Tel: 204.632.4028 / Fax: 204.694.1136 / WINNIPEG@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Samantha krist

Supervisor, Customs Brokerage

samantha.krist@lei.ca

Toronto (Brampton), Ontario

Locher Evers Int'l, - Main Office and Warehouse
30 Midair Court, Brampton Ontario L6T 5V1
Tel: 905.494.0880 / Fax: 905.494.1002 / TORONTO@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Daniel Pilato

Director, Eastern Canada

daniel.pilato@lei.ca

Lynne Dalziel

Air Freight Manager

lynne.dalziel@lei.ca

Rosana Leong

Ocean Freight Import - Far East

rosana.leong@lei.ca

Avelina Agurto

Ocean Freight Import - Eurpoe/Non-Far East

avelina.agurto@lei.ca

Don Sewell

Sales Manager

don.sewell@lei.ca

Pamela Jossa

Sales

pam.jossa@lei.ca

Lloyd D'Souza

Sales

lloyd.dsouza@lei.ca

Locher Evers Int'l, - LEI Customs Brokerage
30 Midair Court, Brampton Ontario L6T 5V1
Tel: 905.494.0880 / Fax: 905.494.1002 / TORONTO@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Kelli Killoran

Vice-Prsident, Customs Brokerage

kelli.killoran-yeh@lei.ca

Ottawa, Ontario

Locher Evers Int'l, - Main Office and Warehouse
99 La Croisee Street, Embrun Ontario K0A 1W0
Tel: 613.370.0129 / Fax: 613.370.0273 / OTTAWA@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Ken Malboeuf

Branch Manager

ken.malboeuf@lei.ca

Montreal, Quebec

Locher Evers Int'l, - Main Office
1975 Hymus Boulevard, Suite 200, Dorval Quebec H9P 1J8
Tel: 514.421.1334 / Fax: 514.421.7384 / MONTREAL@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Daniel Pilato

Director, Eastern Canada

daniel.pilato@lei.ca

Dave Lamothe Sales Manager dave.lamothe@lei.ca
Tammy Wand Supervisor - Ocean Import tammy.wand@lei.ca
Gui Ping Luo Supervisor - Air Import/Export guiping.luo@lei.ca

London, United Kingdom

Locher Evers Int'l (UK), - Main Office
Kingfisher House, 19 Springfield Lyons Approach
Chelmsford Business Park, Chelmsford, Essex, England CM2 5LB
Tel: 01245 398704 / Fax: 01245 398705 / LONDON@lei.ca

Name

Department

Email

Cathy Arbon Branch Manager carbon@locherevers.co.uk
Chris Riley Operations c.riley@locherevers.co.uk